Call us for more info
732-686-9595

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Bar/Bat Mitzvah List


Please input your info and give DSN 3 Business Days max to update the chart.

Event Date:
Event Time:
Event Type
Child's Name:
 
Event Date Event Time Event Type Child's Name Notified DSN
Sun Dec 17 2017 Morning Bar Mitzvah Samuel Franco 02/28/2017
Thu Dec 21 2017 Morning Bar Mitzvah Morris Missry 06/25/2017
Sun Jan 14 2018 Morning Bar Mitzvah Moshe Gohar 11/15/2017
Sat Feb 24 2018 Morning Bar Mitzvah Ethan Rofe 08/27/2017
Sun Mar 11 2018 Bat Mitzvah Disney Breakfast @ DSN 12/01/2017
Mon May 28 2018 Morning Bar Mitzvah Noah Hakim 12/05/2017
Mon Jun 25 2018 Morning Bar Mitzvah Noah Hakim 11/21/2017
Sun Aug 19 2018 Evening Bar Mitzvah Ethan Rofé 08/27/2017
Thu Aug 30 2018 Evening Bar Mitzvah Ethan Rofé 09/23/2017
Sun Oct 21 2018 Morning Bar Mitzvah Stevie Shalom 11/21/2017
Mon Feb 18 2019 Morning Bar Mitzvah Marty Cohen 11/22/2017

**DISCLAIMER**- DSN is not a decision-maker for this calendar. We simply post the facts emailed. DSN is not responsible for errors, typos or misinformation. To notify DSN of your child's Bar/Bat Mizvah please use the form above. No texts, phone calls or verbal conversation will be acceptable.