Call us for more info
732-686-9595

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DSN Dance: 8-Week Guest Teaching Series

Tuesday, February 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

| $250

Tuesday, February 12

Tuesday, February 19

Tuesday, February 26

Tuesday, March 5

Tuesday, March 12

Monday, March 18

Monday, March 25

Monday, April 1

Tuesday, April 9: Dress Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 10: DSN Dance Academy Recital

Last 3 classes are taught by Paulette Ashkenazie.
Paulette will teach choreography to be performed in the dance recital on April 10th!

7th grade & up: 6:30-7:30PM
$250 for all weeks & recital • Members only.

Details

Date:
February 12, 2019
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
250